The Dragon Prince

The Dragon Prince Season 3
Lakeshore Records released the Season 3 soundtrack to the Netflix Original Series The Dragon Prince composed by Frederik Wiedmann digitally on November 22. The Dragon Prince is an original animated series produced by Wonderstorm for Netflix. The first two seasons were both critically acclaimed, and each received perfect scores of 100% on Rotten Tomatoes. Fans of every age have embraced the series for its deep world-building, dynamic and representative characters, as well as an engaging storyline full of magic, intense action, and unpredictable twists and turns. The Dragon Prince Season 3 premiered on Netflix November 22nd.
Composer: Frederik Wiedman
Creators: Aaron Ehasz, Justin Richmond
Similar Posts